Poker Horse

HORSE Poker does not have any specific rules, as the game consists of a series of hands in different variants of Poker: Texas Hold'Em, Omaha, Razz, Seven Card Stud, Seven Card Stud Eight or Better (also known as Hi-Lo). HORSE The name itself is actually an acronym:

H: Hold'Em

O: Omaha

R: Razz

S: Seven-Card Stud High

E: Seven-Card Stud Eight or Better

During the game of HORSE Poker variants alternate in sequence, starting with the Texas Hold'Em Poker and continuing in the order dictated by the acronym HORSE, by applying the rules from time to time to each variant of poker.

The transition from one to another variant of Poker is set according to an agreement made before the game: can be according to the increase in the dark, or when the dealer button completes a round table or just after a certain period of time.

Typically, in a lot of HORSE Poker is set earlier in the number of hands that will be played at a particular variation of Poker, and then move to the next. For example, in a ring of eight Poker hands will be played first eight hands for Texas Hold'Em, then move on to eight hands of Omaha Poker, and so on. Unlike other ring games, Poker nell'HORSE the blinds and antes are the same for the duration of the game, while in the HORSE tournament betting limits and antes increase after they have been played all five variants of provided dall'HORSE Poker Poker. In 2006, the World Series of Poker has introduced a poker tournament with a buy-in HORSE $ 50,000 where the variation of poker changed every hour, and then move on to the final table, where players have entered the tournament with a lot of No Limit Texas Hold'Em Poker.